Top
  Side Federal Programs
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Federal Programs
Cumberland County Schools
P. O. Box 2357
Fayetteville, NC 28302
910.678.2637 Fax:910.678.2493

 

Alana Hix Executive Director fedprgms@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.678.2707
Rhonda Godwin Administrative Assistant rhondag@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.678.2637
Matombia Eaglin Bookkeeper matombiaeaglin@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.678.2453
Patricia Eaton Title I Pre-K/NCPKCoordinator patriciaeaton@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.483.7370
Jeannette Council Title I Coordinator jeannettecouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.483.7370
Cynthia McElvine Title I Pre-K Secretary cmcelvine@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.483.7370
Wanda Wesley
Wanda Wesley
Title I Family Literacy & Involvement Coordinator wandawesley@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.483.7370
Darlene Ransom Title VII Indian Education Coordinator darleneransom@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.678.2460
Deborah Wilkes Title III ESL Coordinator deborahwilkes@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.484.1176
Nydzia Smith Title III ESL Secretary nydziasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us 910.484.1176
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Matombia Eaglin on November 19, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias